Because we’re oh-so brand new. Sorry about this, but it’ll be worth it, we promise.
All identifying details from the data you previously gave us has been removed and no longer exists in our system.
Just download and open the app again. You’ll be asked for your name and your phone number. You’ll then receive an SMS with a code to verify your number. Enter the code and you’re done - it’s quick and easy, just like the last time.