When you sign up to Uptime, you agree that we may use your personal information to operate, provide, and improve Uptime services. See our privacy policy here and our Terms and Conditions here.

We never share or sell your personal information with third parties.

If you wish to remove your personal information from the Uptime app, simply select My Uptime, settings (cog icon) and under My account select Delete your account. This will permanently delete all of your personal data from our database in accordance with the GDPR. Once deleted, your data cannot be restored.

Did this answer your question?