Your premium subscription will be attached to the login details you used when you first purchased your subscription. So for example, if you originally logged in using your phone number and then attempt to log in using your email you will effectively be creating yourself a brand new account.

In order to gain access back to your premium account, you must use your original login details.

Sometimes logins get mixed up if you have multiple accounts or you swap devices frequently.

Did this answer your question?