To view your subscription details, log in to your account on your desktop or mobile browser (not the Uptime app) and select "My Account", which you'll find in the top right corner.
From there, you can click the "Manage My Subscription" tab, which will redirect you to Stripe, where you can cancel your subscription with us. Cancellations completed within the 3-day trial will not be charged.
Please login here - https://web.uptime.app/login
Please note that deleting your app will not cancel your subscription.