Yes. Subscriptions automatically renew monthly or yearly depending on your selected plan. You can cancel your subscription at any time in the Apple App Store or Google Play Store, or, if you purchased through the Uptime website, by logging into your account.

For more information on how to manage your subscription click here

Did this answer your question?