If you wish to remove your personal information from the Uptime app, select My Uptime, settings (cog icon top right) and under My account select Delete your account. This will permanently delete all of your personal data from our database in accordance with the GDPR.
Once deleted, your data cannot be restored.
Please note deleting your account will not cancel your subscription. For more information on how to manage your subscription, please click here.